Looking for great live entertainment on the westside
with a unique atmosphere and an awesome view?

Then Typhoon is your spot! This month we have another great lineup.

SSART

Super Sushi Sunday

Sunday, Feb 1, 2015

Patriots vs. SeaHawks – Watch on Out Giant 103″ Screen!

$35 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

Doors open 30 minutes before kick-off.

 

 

 

 

IMG_0652

Bruce Eskovitz Jazz Orchestra

Monday, Feb 2, 2015

2 shows – 8pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

 

 

 

photo1 copy

Paul McDonald Big Band with Tom Nolan

Tuesday, Feb 3, 2015

2 shows – 8pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

 

 

 

Scott_Healy-170-3-1

Scott Healy Ensemble

Wednesday, Feb 4, 2015

2 shows – 8pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

 

 

 

typhoon_header2_Alt_red

John Stowell/Page Hamilton Quartet

Thursday, Feb 5, 2015

2 shows – 8pm and 9:30pm

$5 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

 

 

 

DaveSlonaker1bw

Dave Slonaker Big Band

Monday, Feb 9, 2015

2 shows – 8pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

 

 

 

Gina in pink shirt

Mann Sextet with Tina Eckstine

Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015

2 shows – 8pm and 9:30pm

$7 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

 

 

 

typhoon_header2_Alt_red

Brentwood School

Wednesday, Feb 11, 2014

8pm until 10pm

Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

 

 

 

photo_myers

Peter Myers Jazz Orchestra

Monday, Feb 16, 2015

2 Shows – 8pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

 

 

 

Ron_King

Ron King Big Band

Monday, Feb 23, 2015

2 Shows – 8pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

 

 

 

This is image placeholder, edit your page to replace it.

Contact us for information and reservations

310 390 6565

Newsletter sign up