Looking for great live entertainment on the westside with a unique atmosphere and an awesome view?

Then Typhoon is your spot! This month we have another great lineup.

Emilvibes1

Emil Richards Big Band

Monday, May 4, 2015

2 Shows – 8pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

Square_

Clare Fischer Latin Jazz Big Band - directed by Brent Fischer

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

2 Shows – 8pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

Spiegl

Steve Spiegl Big Band

Monday, May 11, 2015

2 Shows – 8pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

Mark Hix

Mark Hix Big Band

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

2 Shows – 8pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

photo4_tom_web

Tom Nolan Band

Saturday, May 16, 2015

9pm until 11pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

Davies

Tim Davies Big Band

Monday, May 18, 2015

2 Show – 8pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

Mike_Price_

Mike Price Jazz Orchestra

Tuesday, May 19th, 2015

2 Show – 8pm until 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

Gina in pink shirt

Mann Sextet with Gina Eckstine

Friday, May 22, 2015

9pm until 11pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

CCE00000

Charles Owens Big Band

Sunday, May 24, 2015

7:30pm until 9pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

photo1 copy

Paul McDonald Big Band

Monday, May 25, 2015

2 shows – 8pm & 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

bah

The BBB

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

2 shows – 8pm & 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

Soul_roards

Soul Roads Band / Crossroads School

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

8pm

Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

PROMOPIC22

Steely Jam

Saturday, May 30, 2015

9pm until 11pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

This is image placeholder, edit your page to replace it.

Contact us for information and reservations

310 390 6565

Newsletter sign up