Looking for great live entertainment on the westside with a unique atmosphere and an awesome view?

Then Typhoon is your spot! This month we have another great lineup.

photo8_lg

Bruce Lofgren Big Band

Monday, Oct 27, 2014

2 shows: 8pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

GingerScott

Scott Whitfield Jazz Orchestra West featuring Ginger Berglund

Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014

2 shows: 8pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

CCE00000

Charles Owen Big Band

Monday, Nov 3, 2014

2 shows: 8pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

by_tim_roper_hr

Suzy Williams & Her Solid Senders

Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014

2 shows: 8pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

photo1 copy

Paul McDonald Big Band with Marianne Lewis

Monday, Nov 10, 2014

2 shows: 8pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

Saunders

Carl Saunders meets Mitsukuni Kohata from Japan

Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014

2 shows: 8pm and 9:30pm

$5 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

photo_myers

Peter Myers Jazz Orchestra

Monday, Nov 17, 2014

2 shows: 8pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

typhoon_header2_Alt_red

Jacques Lesure Trio

Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014

2 shows: 8pm and 9:30pm

$5 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

f524a8_7a9f7d211adb2da1fe3f38fd992d22a2.jpg_srz_205_290_75_22_0.50_1.20_0.00_jpg_srz

Tap Night – Hosted by Sarah Reich’s Tap Music Project

Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014

2 shows: 8pm and 9:30pm

$7 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

PRPhoto1

Hound Dog Dave & the Mel-Tones

Saturday, Nov 22, 2014

9:30pm until 11:30pm

$7 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

51eiHfd5eNL

David Ricard Big Band with Lucy Woodward

Monday, Nov 24, 2014

2 Shows – 8pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

ponchobyhimself copy

Poncho Sanchez

Tuesday, Nov 25, 2014

2 Shows – 8pm and 9:30pm

$ 2o Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

This is image placeholder, edit your page to replace it.

Contact us for information and reservations

310 390 6565

Newsletter sign up