Looking for great live entertainment on the westside with a unique atmosphere and an awesome view?

Then Typhoon is your spot! This month we have another great lineup.

URWIN

Gary Urwin Jazz Orchestra – CD Release Party- “A Beautiful Friendship”

Monday, Oct 6, 2014

2 Shows: 8:pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

jon_rowden

Jonathon Rowden Group

Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014

2 Shows: 8:pm and 9:30pm

$5 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

SessionSquad

Session Squad

Monday, Oct 13, 2014

2 Shows: 8:pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

LiveFoyn

Live Foyn Quintet Featuring Scott Bramer

Tuesday, Oct 14, 2014

2 Shows: 8:pm and 9:30pm

$5 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

photo4_tom_web

Tom Nolan Band

Saturday, Oct 18, 2014

9:30pm until 11:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

P2241840

Clare Fischer Big Band directed by Brent Fischer - CD release concert “PACIFIC JAZZ”

Monday, Oct 20, 2014

2 shows: 8pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

Gina in pink shirt

Mann Sextet with Gina Eckstine

Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014

2 shows: 8pm and 9:30pm

$7 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

PROMOPIC22

Steely Jam

Saturday, Oct 25, 2014

9:30pm until 11:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

photo8_lg

Bruce Lofgren Big Band

Monday, Oct 27, 2014

2 shows: 8pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

GingerScott

Scott Whitfield Jazz Orchestra West featuring Ginger Berglund

Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014

2 shows: 8pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

This is image placeholder, edit your page to replace it.

Contact us for information and reservations

310 390 6565

Newsletter sign up