Looking for great live entertainment on the westside with a unique atmosphere and an awesome view?

Then Typhoon is your spot! This month we have another great lineup.

Wansley_headshot_Typhoon

Vocalist Chuck Wansley with

PSYCH – The Unexpected Big Band

When: Monday, June 23, 2014

2 Shows: 8:00pm & 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

     

DVO_Jacques_Voyemant

Jacques Voyemant Septet

When: Tuesday, June 24, 2014

2 Shows: 8:00pm & 9:30pm

$7 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

     

Tom Nolan4 copy

Tom Nolan Band

When: Saturday, June 28, 2014

1 Shows: 9:30pm until 11:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

     

URWIN

Gary Urwin Jazz Orchestra featuring Bill Watrous, Pete Christlieb & Carl Saunders

When: Monday, June 30, 2014

2 Shows: 8pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

     

typhoon_header2_Alt_red

LNJO – Late Night Jazz Orchestra

When: Monday, July 7, 2014

2 Shows: 8pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

     

LV

LV Quintet

When: Tuesday, July 8, 2014

2 Shows: 8pm and 9:30pm

$5 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

     

LEE&LES

Lee Hartley & Les McCann

When: Saturday, July 12, 2014

9:30pm until 11:30pm

$15 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

     

typhoon_header2_Alt_red

Geoff Strandling’s “StradBand”

Monday, July 14, 2014

2 Shows: 8pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

     

TEDDY

Teddy Kaye Band

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

2 Shows: 8pm and 9:30pm

$5 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

     

bern_for web

BERN

Friday, July 18, 2014

9:30pm until 11:30pm

$15 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

     

PROMOPIC22

Steely Jam

Saturday, July 19, 2014

9:30pm until 11:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

     

IMG_5796

Kim Richmond Concert Jazz Orchestra

Monday, July 21, 2014

2 shows: 8pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

     

typhoon_header2_Alt_red

Urban Renewal Project

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

2 shows: 8pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

     

Tom Nolan4 copy

Tom Nolan

Saturday, July 26, 2014

9:30pm until 11:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

     

photo1 copy

Paul McDonald Big Band

Monday, July 28, 2014

2 Shows: 8pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

     

typhoon_header2_Alt_red

WONK

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

2 Shows: 8pm and 9:30pm

$5 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

     

typhoon_header2_Alt_red

German Big Band “LAJJAZZO”

Thursday, July 31, 2014

2 Shows: 8pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

     

This is image placeholder, edit your page to replace it.

Contact us for information and reservations

310 390 6565

Newsletter sign up