Looking for great live entertainment on the westside with a unique atmosphere and an awesome view?

Then Typhoon is your spot! This month we have another great lineup.

Emilvibes1

Emil Richards Big Band

Monday, Sept 1, 2014

2 Shows: 8pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

AlanChan-Conducts(sqsm)

Alan Chan Jazz Orchestra – Moon Festival Concert

Monday, Sept 8, 2014

2 Shows: 8pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

PRPhoto1

Hound Dog Dave and the Mel-tones

Tuesday, Sept 9, 2014

2 Shows: 8pm and 9:30pm

$5 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

Mark Hix

Mark Hix Big Band with Meloney Collins

Monday, Sept 15, 2014

2 Shows: 8pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

IMG_0652

Bruce Eskovitz Jazz Orchestra

Tuesday, Sept 16, 2014

2 Shows: 8pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

photo1 copy

Paul McDonald Big Band with Tom Nolan

Monday, Sept 22, 2014

2 Shows: 8pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

typhoon_header2_Alt_red

Kotolan

Tuesday, Sept 23, 2014

2 Shows: 8pm and 9:30pm

$5 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

photo4_tom_web

Tom Nolan Band

Saturday, Sept 27, 2014

9:30pm until 11:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

typhoon_header2_Alt_red

Les Hooper Big Band

Monday, Sept 29, 2014

2 Shows: 8:pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

Charlie promo pic 2-2 (lo-res)

Charlie Ferguson Jazz Revue 12tet

Tuesday, Sept 30, 2014

2 Shows: 8:pm and 9:30pm

$10 Cover – Reservations Suggested @ 310.390.6565

 

     

This is image placeholder, edit your page to replace it.

Contact us for information and reservations

310 390 6565

Newsletter sign up